Tennis Identity

Indianapolis Tennis Championships, July 12-20, 2008

Indianapolis_tennis_championship The Indianapolis Tennis Championships presented by Lilly is a world-class ATP Tour tennis event held annually in Indianapolis; it is the first in the 2008 Olympus US Open Series of tournaments. The event, which traces its roots back to 1920 has hosted such tennis notables as Pete Sampras, Arthur Ashe, Jimmy Connors, Andre Agassi and Andy Roddick. 

The 2008 event will be held July 12-20 at the Indianapolis Tennis Center on the campus of Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis. Daily tickets are now on sale. To buy call 1-800-622-LOVE or go to ticketmaster. For more information go to tennisindy.