Tennis Identity

The single(s) men of adidas hit England. Win Djokovic’s Wimbledon Shirt and Shorts Here!

Adidas Jo-Wilfried-Tsonga_Wimbledon_2009_2 Adidas Novak_Djokovic_Wimbledon_2009

Adidas Fernando_Verdasco_Wimbledon_2009 Back to basics for these guys. Novak Djokovic, Fernando Verdasco and Jo-Wilfried Tsonga are decked in what I call Wimbledon appropriate brights — bright whites that absolutely sing summer. Touches of red and black are strategically used to accentuate the adidas brand. If you've worn adidas, you know the feel of these pieces, lightweight, breathable and great fit.

Pictured here top left, Tsonga wears the adidas Men's Competition Tee, $50 USD and Competition Bermuda, $55; Right, Djokovic wears the Men's Edge Top, $65 and Men's Edge Bermuda, $55; bottom, Verdasco wears the Men's Edge Tee with zip, $55 and the Edge Bermuda, $55.

On  their feet: Tsonga wears the new adidas CC Feather grass. Djokovic and Verdasco's shoes are custom with the CC Feather sole.

All pieces, except custom of course, are available at retail.

Register to win Novak Djokovic's Wimbledon shirt and shorts simply by leaving a comment below. Individual U.S. addresses only please. Deadline Thursday, July 2 at 9:00 AM EST. Winner will be drawn at random.

Find the above Wimbledon styles at adidas and Tennis-Warehouse.

16 thoughts on “The single(s) men of adidas hit England. Win Djokovic’s Wimbledon Shirt and Shorts Here!”

  1. Go On Novak ! hopefully seeing you on monday 2nd week ! – Would love to be rocking those clothes on court there BAD ! 🙂

  2. haha verdasco cracks me up reminds me of when his neck shrunk when nole hit that ball girl with the serve, hes like the tennis version of christiano ronaldo

  3. This is classy, modern, and respectable… I love this look for the summer, its fantastic! The Adidas lineup for the grass season is the best I’ve seen since a Adidas man in the final… which was? someone help me

  4. Trey M. adidas sponsored Wimbledon winners: Mens-Edberg in 1990 when he won it and,
    Womens – Justine Henin in 2006 – lost final – last winner would be Graf in 1996.
    Bryan brothers were in the finals 2007.

Comments are closed.